Contact your Area Sales Manager

Your Area Sales Manager is on hand to help with any aspect of your project.
Find yours by selecting your Area below...

  • Product quotations
  • Flueing regulations advice
  • Organise site visits

  • Scotland
  • North of England & N. Ireland
  • Midlands
  • South of England
Shaun Foster - The North West and Nothern Ireland
Shaun Foster - The North West and Nothern Ireland
North West & Northern Ireland
shaun.foster@baxi.co.uk

Send a message

Craig Stewart - The North East
Craig Stewart - The North East
North East & Yorkshire
craig.stewart@baxi.co.uk

Send a message

Russell Barker
Russell Barker
East & West Midlands & South Wales
russell.barker@baxi.co.uk

Send a message

Adam Handyside - South East
Adam Handyside - South East
Home Counties and South East
adam.handyside@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

Simon Ockenden - South East
Simon Ockenden - South East
South East and South London
simon.ockenden@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

Peter O'Brien - East Anglia and South
Peter O'Brien - East Anglia and South
East Anglia & South
peter.obrien@baxi.co.uk

Send a message

Phil Smith - South West and South Wales
Phil Smith - South West and South Wales
South West and South Wales
phil.smith@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message