Contact your Area Sales Manager

You can contact your local Potterton Commercial Area Sales Manager using the details below. If you have a general enquiry about our products or services, please use our contact form.

  • Scotland
  • North of England and Northern Ireland
  • Midlands
  • South of England

Colin Kirkwood
Colin Kirkwood
Scotland
colin.kirkwood@baxi.co.uk

Colin joined Potterton Commercial in 2007 having previously worked as a design engineer for Edinburgh City Council. He has over 30 years' experience in mechanical building services, specifically focusing on heating and direct hot water provision.

Shaun Foster
Shaun Foster
North West & Northern Ireland
shaun.foster@baxi.co.uk

Shaun's extensive industry experience, professionalism and outstanding interpersonal skills have helped him to secure a large number of projects over his 16 years at Potterton Commercial.

Craig Stewart
Craig Stewart
North East & Yorkshire
craig.stewart@baxi.co.uk

Craig has only recently joined Potterton Commercial but brings over 30 years' experience with commercial boilers and heating systems. Craig is a natural thrill-seeker - whether that's from winning orders or spending time on his BMW motorbike.

Russell Barker
Russell Barker
East & West Midlands & South Wales
russell.barker@baxi.co.uk

Russel's been with Potterton Commercial for 18 months, having joined Potterton Residential in 1988. His experience in selling boilers and providing technical support is second to none, and he strives to always make a happy customer.

Amanda Symons
Amanda Symons
South West
amanda.symons@baxi.co.uk

Amanda has over 12 years' experience in the industry, working with both mechanical and electrical applications in the residential and commercial sector. Amanda was awarded the 2014 'Sales Person of the Year' award in recognition of her outstanding performance.

Peter O'Brien
Peter O'Brien
East Anglia & South
peter.obrien@baxi.co.uk

Peter has experienced many facets of the heating industry, having previously worked for an independent merchant as well as consulting engineers, contractors and manufacturers. Peter finds meeting amazing people on a day-to-day basis incredibly rewarding, and enjoys the professionalism and expertise of the industry.

Christine Thorne
Christine Thorne
Bucks & South East
christine.thorne@baxi.co.uk

Christine has been with Potterton Commercial for a year and a half, bringing over 25 years of heating industry experience to our team. Christine contributes to the sales and profits of Potterton Commercial by working with the rest of her team to negotiate and close orders.

Phil Smith
Phil Smith
South West and South Wales
phil.smith@baxiheating.co.uk