Contact your Area Sales Manager

You can contact your local Potterton Commercial Area Sales Manager using the details below. If you have a general enquiry about our products or services, please use our contact form.

  • Scotland
  • North of England and Northern Ireland
  • Midlands
  • South of England
Colin Kirkwood
Colin Kirkwood
Scotland
colin.kirkwood@baxi.co.uk

Colin joined Potterton Commercial in 2007 having previously worked as a design engineer for Edinburgh City Council. He has over 30 years' experience in mechanical building services, specifically focusing on heating and direct hot water provision.

Shaun Foster
Shaun Foster
North West & Northern Ireland
shaun.foster@baxi.co.uk

Shaun's extensive industry experience, professionalism and outstanding interpersonal skills have helped him to secure a large number of projects over his 16 years at Potterton Commercial.

Craig Stewart
Craig Stewart
North East & Yorkshire
craig.stewart@baxi.co.uk

Craig has only recently joined Potterton Commercial but brings over 30 years' experience with commercial boilers and heating systems. Craig is a natural thrill-seeker - whether that's from winning orders or spending time on his BMW motorbike.

Russell Barker
Russell Barker
East & West Midlands & South Wales
russell.barker@baxi.co.uk

Russel's been with Potterton Commercial for 18 months, having joined Potterton Residential in 1988. His experience in selling boilers and providing technical support is second to none, and he strives to always make a happy customer.

Adam Handyside
Adam Handyside
Home Counties and South East
adam.handyside@baxiheating.co.uk

With nearly ten years of sales experience in HVAC, Adam has a strong track record in managing commercial accounts for vendors. Adam will be liaising closely with contractors, consultants and merchants to support them through product selection, specification and procurement processes.

Simon Ockenden
Simon Ockenden
South East and South London
simon.ockenden@baxiheating.co.uk

Simon previously worked for BSS and Flowserve as an account manager, and will bring engineering expertise as well as two decades of industry knowledge to his new role at Potterton Commercial.

Peter O'Brien
Peter O'Brien
East Anglia & South
peter.obrien@baxi.co.uk

Peter has experienced many facets of the heating industry, having previously worked for an independent merchant as well as consulting engineers, contractors and manufacturers. Peter finds meeting amazing people on a day-to-day basis incredibly rewarding, and enjoys the professionalism and expertise of the industry.

Phil Smith
Phil Smith
South West and South Wales
phil.smith@baxiheating.co.uk