Notice

Our highest priority is the safety of all our valued customers and colleagues, especially as we face the battle against COVID-19. Please read our coronavirus update here

Specification Team

Merchants & Contractors Sales Team

$name

N/E Scotland & N.Ireland

Colin Kirkwood

07717896820

Colin.Kirkwood@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

North West & North Wales

Chris Smith

07436538907

Chris.Smith@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

North West & Staffordshire

Rebecca Casale

07436533687

Rebecca.Casale@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

East Midlands & The Humber

Simon Dobson

07436533798

Simon.Dobson@baxiheating.co.uk

South West London

Adam Handyside

07825456541

Adam.Handyside@baxiheating.co.uk

London Central & North

John O'Neill

07436538900

John.ONeill@baxiheating.co.uk

North London & East Anglia

Andy Jones

07436533792

Andy.Jones@baxiheating.co.uk

National New Build - North

Linda Field

07436533755

Linda.Field@baxiheating.co.uk

National New Build - South

Peter McBride

07802938285

Peter.McBride@baxi.co.uk

TOP↑