Merchants & Contractors Sales Team

Avon & South Wales

BS, CF, GL, NP, SARob Nell


07436 538777
Rob.Nell@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

South West

BA, BH, DT, EX, JE, PL, SN, SP, TA, TQ, TRVacant (Rob Nell Covering)


07436 538777
Rob.Nell@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

North Home Counties

LU, MK, NN, PECallum Cody-Reid


07483 013420
Callum.Cody-Reid@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

South Central

GU, HP, KT, OX, PO, RG, SL, SO, TWJohn O'Neill


07436 538900
John.O'Neill@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

Home Counties & East Anglia

AL, CB, EN, IP, NR, SGAndy Jones


07436 533792
Andy.Jones@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

London West & Central

CR, E, EC, HA, N, NW, SE, SM, SW, UB, W, WC, WDGregory Denny


07467 820528
Gregory.Denny@baxiheating.co.uk

South East

BN, BR, CT, DA, ME, RH, TNMark Harmshaw


07850 535239
Mark.Harmshaw@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

Bradford & Leeds

BB, BD, FY, HD, HX, LS, PR, WFVacant (covering Craig Stewart)


07775 950649
Craig.Stewart@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

West Scotland

DG, FK, G, KA, ML, PASean Reid 


07436 533902
Sean.Reid@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

East Scotland & Northern Ireland

AB, BT, DD, EH, HS, IV, KW, KY, PH, TD, ZECraig Jeffrey


07483 013048
Craig.Jeffrey@baxiheating.co.uk

North Wales & Staffordshire

CW, LD, LL, SK, ST, SY, TFVacant (covering Russell Barker) 


07768 485131
Russell.Barker@baxiheating.co.uk

North East

CA, DH, DL, HG, HU, LA, NE, SR, TS, YOCraig Stewart


07775 950649
Craig.Stewart@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

West Midlands

B, CV, DY, SK, ST, TF, WR, WS, WVRussell Barker


07768 485131
Russell.Barker@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

South Yorkshire & East Midlands

DE, DN, LE, LN, NG, SElliott Hart


07483 013251
Elliott.Hart@baxiheating.co.uk

Liverpool & Manchester

BL, CH, IM, L, M, OL, WA, WNDaniel Kinsella


07442 495443
Daniel.Kinsella@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

Specification Team

East Anglia & Essex

AL, CB, CM, CO, EN, IG, IP, NR, RM, SG, SSJohanna Hardie


07436 580202
Johanna.Hardie@baxiheating.co.uk

Southeast London & South East

BR, CT, DA, E, ME, N, SE, TNCraig Chamberlain


07825 645401
Craig.Chamberlain@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

South Central

GU, HA, HP, OX, PO, RG, SL, SO, UB, WDVacant (Covering Gavin Robinson)


07436 533759
Gavin.Robinson@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

South West

BA, BH, BS, DT, EX, GL, JE, PL, SN, SP, TA, TQ, TRRichard Whittington


07918 602667
Richard.Whittington@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

West Midlands 

B, CV, DY, SK, ST, TF, WR, WS, WVGavin Robinson


07436 533759
Gavin.Robinson@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

West London & South

BN, CR, EC, KT, NW, RH, SM, SW, TW, W, WCPaul Marsden


07775 707547
Paul.Marsden@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

North West

BB, BD, BL, CA, FY, HX, IM, L, LA, M, OL, PR, WA, WNElliot Newton


07909 000826
Elliot.Newton@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

East Scotland & Northern Ireland

AB, BT, DD, EH, FK, KY, PH, TDColin Kirkwood


07717 896820
Colin.Kirkwood@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

Wales

CF, CH, CW, HR, LD, LL, NP, SA, SYVacant (Covering Richard Whittington)


07918 602667
Richard.Whittington@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

West & North Scotland

DG, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, ML, PA, ZEStephen Lynch


07483 001364
Stephen.Lynch@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

North East

DH, DL, HD, HG, HU, LS, NE, SR, TS, WF, YOLewis Pendle


07425 628457
Lewis.Pendle@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

East Midlands

DE, DN, LE, LN, LU, MK, NG, NN, PE, SJohn Cartledge


07850 618657
John.Cartledge@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message

Republic of Ireland

Republic of Ireland - All postcodesRichard Louth


+353 862575241
Richard.Louth@baxiheating.co.uk

Send a message


New Build & Multi-occupancy Sales Team

North

B, CV, DD, DE, DG, DH, DL, DN, DY, EH, FK, FY, G, HD, HG, HR, HU, HX, IV, KA, KY, L, LA, LE, LL, LN, LS, M, ML, NE, NG,OL, PA, PH, PR, S, SK, SR, ST, TD, TF, TS, WA, WF, WN, WR, WS, WV, YO                                                                            Linda Field


07436 533755
Linda.Field@baxi.co.uk

Send a message

South

AL, BA, BH, BN, BR, BS, CB, CF, CM, CO, CR, CT, CV, DA, DT, E, EC, EN, EX, GL, GU, HA, HP, IG, IP, KT, LD, LU, ME, MK, N, NN, NP, NR, NW, OX, PE, PL, PO, RG, RH, RM, SA, SE, SG, SL, SM, SN, SO, SP, SS, SW, SY, TA, TN, TQ, TR, TW, UB, W WC, WDPeter McBride


07802 938285
Peter.Mcbride@baxi.co.uk

Send a message
TOP↑